Skip to content
Beat Drugs Fund Regular Funding Scheme Project Search

Beat Drugs Fund Regular Funding Scheme Project Search

Beneficiary Group

Project Category

Grantee Type

Project Activity (The following classification only applies to projects that were approved after 2010)

District

  • Hong Kong Island
  • Kowloon
  • New Territories

Search Results

Result 1-10 of 918
Search Criteria:
Beneficiary Group:
Select All
Grantee Type:
Select All
Project Activity:
Select All
Project Category:
Select All
Project Approved in (Year):
All Years
District:
Select All
Find Results With:
Begin from Family II
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190001
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at enhancing parents’ monitoring skills, family relationship and family functioning, as well as reducing crime and drug abuse problems among at-risk youths. Professional training will be provided to social workers. Project elements include multiple training sessions for high-risk or maladjusted children and their parents, covering topics on parent-child communication, establishment of family rules, monitoring children’s activities and strengthening family values, and etc., arranging parent-child interaction activities, providing medical services for family members with mental health issue, as well as providing professional training on Strengthening Family Programme concepts and skills to social workers.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$3,851,642.00
Grantee
The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups
Project Duration
36 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Professional counselling / Psychological assessment / Psycho-therapy
Medical assessment / Medical treatment service
Beneficiary Group
General youth
Social worker
Parent
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at enhancing parents’ monitoring skills, family relationship and family functioning, as well as reducing crime and drug abuse problems among at-risk youths. Professional training will be provided to social workers. Project elements include multiple training sessions for high-risk or maladjusted children and their parents, covering topics on parent-child communication, establishment of family rules, monitoring children’s activities and strengthening family values, and etc., arranging parent-child interaction activities, providing medical services for family members with mental health issue, as well as providing professional training on Strengthening Family Programme concepts and skills to social workers.
“Drugs Zero! Anti-drugs” Project II — Full of Positivity
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190002
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at enhancing secondary school students’ anti-drug attitude and resilience through various outdoor programmes, adventure-based activities and community events, as well as disseminating anti-drug messages to the community in Lantau Island. Project elements include cycling, adventure-based training camp, student anti-drug workshops and talks, adventure-ship programme, dancing training and swimming courses for ethnic minority (EM) students, training for choir singing, school anti-drug day and micro-film shows for general public in the Lantau Island.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$990,400.00
Grantee
Buddhist Fat Ho Memorial College
Project Duration
12 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Academic institution / School
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Other
Beneficiary Group
Secondary school student
Young adult outside school network
Teacher
General public
Parent
Ethnic minority
District
Islands
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at enhancing secondary school students’ anti-drug attitude and resilience through various outdoor programmes, adventure-based activities and community events, as well as disseminating anti-drug messages to the community in Lantau Island. Project elements include cycling, adventure-based training camp, student anti-drug workshops and talks, adventure-ship programme, dancing training and swimming courses for ethnic minority (EM) students, training for choir singing, school anti-drug day and micro-film shows for general public in the Lantau Island.
Reach out the drug abusers- establishing a community-based network through training Anti-Drug Ambassadors
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190003
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

The project aims at establishing a community-based network to deliver anti-drug messages and identify hidden drug abusers through young ‘Anti-Drug Ambassadors’ (ADAs). Project elements include a video competition with secondary students and uploading of videos to YouTube for dissemination of anti-drug messages in the community, anti-drug training workshops covering topics on drug harms, anti-drug community resources and methods to refer drug abusers (using the AWARD model) for secondary students, dissemination of anti-drug messages through health talks, booths, outreaching activities, games, poster, leaflets, YouTube videos and websites by selected ADAs, as well as organising an award presentation ceremony to commend the outstanding activities delivered by ADAs.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$498,137.00
Grantee
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Project Duration
18 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Academic institution / School
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Multi-media activity
Other
Beneficiary Group
Secondary school student
General public
District
Kwai Tsing
North
Sha Tin
Tai Po
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
The project aims at establishing a community-based network to deliver anti-drug messages and identify hidden drug abusers through young ‘Anti-Drug Ambassadors’ (ADAs). Project elements include a video competition with secondary students and uploading of videos to YouTube for dissemination of anti-drug messages in the community, anti-drug training workshops covering topics on drug harms, anti-drug community resources and methods to refer drug abusers (using the AWARD model) for secondary students, dissemination of anti-drug messages through health talks, booths, outreaching activities, games, poster, leaflets, YouTube videos and websites by selected ADAs, as well as organising an award presentation ceremony to commend the outstanding activities delivered by ADAs.
Anti-drugs KOL(Key opinion leader)
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190004
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at inspiring young people to develop positive values and to disseminate anti-drug messages to their peers, families and members of the public via production of multiple short videos. Project elements include anti-drug and film-making training to secondary and tertiary students to become ‘anti-drug KOLs’, organising visit to drug rehabilitation programme and producing short videos to be shared in social media for further dissemination of the anti-drug messages.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,357,425.00
Grantee
Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Limited
Project Duration
18 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Guided tour or visit to drug rehabilitation programme
Multi-media activity
Beneficiary Group
Secondary school student
Tertiary school student
General youth
Young adult outside school network
High-risk youth
Teacher
General public
Parent
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at inspiring young people to develop positive values and to disseminate anti-drug messages to their peers, families and members of the public via production of multiple short videos. Project elements include anti-drug and film-making training to secondary and tertiary students to become ‘anti-drug KOLs’, organising visit to drug rehabilitation programme and producing short videos to be shared in social media for further dissemination of the anti-drug messages.
“No Marijuana” Hong Kong Fresh Company Project
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190005
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at disseminating anti-drug messages to young working adults and their employers and creating drug-free working culture in the community. Project elements include anti-drug talks with focus on cannabis, business development seminars with anti-drug elements for employers, as well as producing promotional souvenirs which will further disseminate the anti-drug messages via the participating company’s community network.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$897,483.00
Grantee
The Hong Kong Edinfotainment Base of Youth Company Limited
Project Duration
12 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Other
Beneficiary Group
General youth
Young adult outside school network
General public
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at disseminating anti-drug messages to young working adults and their employers and creating drug-free working culture in the community. Project elements include anti-drug talks with focus on cannabis, business development seminars with anti-drug elements for employers, as well as producing promotional souvenirs which will further disseminate the anti-drug messages via the participating company’s community network.
“Creative Arts Mentors 2.0” Drug-free & Mindfulness Mentoring Portal
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190006
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at enhancing the self-esteem and resilience of high risk youths through traditional arts training. Project elements include training for young freeters outside school network and tertiary students with mild emotional distress, such as career life planning, Intangible Cultural Heritage creative art training with anti-drug elements and mindfulness training to equip participants to become ‘Creative Arts Mentors and Trainers’, training for high-risk youths including school dropouts and students from Band 3 schools, such as creative music and art training led by those mentors, and formation of the”創意音藝導師網絡”(No English Name)by the participating ‘Creative Arts Mentors and Trainers’.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,990,862.00
Grantee
Hong Kong Playground Association
Project Duration
24 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Supportive service / Mutual support group / Peer programme / Volunteer programme
Other
Beneficiary Group
Tertiary school student
Young adult outside school network
High-risk youth
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at enhancing the self-esteem and resilience of high risk youths through traditional arts training. Project elements include training for young freeters outside school network and tertiary students with mild emotional distress, such as career life planning, Intangible Cultural Heritage creative art training with anti-drug elements and mindfulness training to equip participants to become ‘Creative Arts Mentors and Trainers’, training for high-risk youths including school dropouts and students from Band 3 schools, such as creative music and art training led by those mentors, and formation of the”創意音藝導師網絡”(No English Name)by the participating ‘Creative Arts Mentors and Trainers’.
Youth Dream – Drug Prevention Project 2.0
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190007
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at improving participants’ knowledge about drug harms and help building up their positive life values through various training. Project elements include anti-drug talks for schools, dance training, vocal & song composition training, musical instruments training for high-risk youths, providing work practicing opportunities to high-risk youths, as well as a final public talent show which will conclude the project.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,126,076.00
Grantee
The Hong Kong Edinfotainment Base of Youth Company Limited
Project Duration
14 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Supportive service / Mutual support group / Peer programme / Volunteer programme
Other
Beneficiary Group
Primary school student
Secondary school student
General youth
High-risk youth
General public
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at improving participants’ knowledge about drug harms and help building up their positive life values through various training. Project elements include anti-drug talks for schools, dance training, vocal & song composition training, musical instruments training for high-risk youths, providing work practicing opportunities to high-risk youths, as well as a final public talent show which will conclude the project.
Healthy Life for Every Teen in Kwun Tong
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190008
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at aims at serving senior primary school students and parents from Mainland China and enhancing school students’ anti-drug attitude and resilience through various training and activities, providing training to their parents to strengthen parent-child relationships, as well as disseminating anti-drug messages through community activities in the Kwun Tong district. Project elements include anti-drug talks and workshops, resilience training groups and anti-drug thematic games with focus on cannabis abuse for senior primary school students, visits to Hong Kong Jockey Club Drug InfoCentre, volunteer training for parents, parent-child day camp and anti-drug roving exhibitions.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,158,572.00
Grantee
New Home Association Limited
Project Duration
24 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Guided tour or visit to drug rehabilitation programme
Supportive service / Mutual support group / Peer programme / Volunteer programme
Other
Beneficiary Group
Primary school student
General public
Parent
District
Kwun Tong
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at aims at serving senior primary school students and parents from Mainland China and enhancing school students’ anti-drug attitude and resilience through various training and activities, providing training to their parents to strengthen parent-child relationships, as well as disseminating anti-drug messages through community activities in the Kwun Tong district. Project elements include anti-drug talks and workshops, resilience training groups and anti-drug thematic games with focus on cannabis abuse for senior primary school students, visits to Hong Kong Jockey Club Drug InfoCentre, volunteer training for parents, parent-child day camp and anti-drug roving exhibitions.
Don't drug evils filter (Phrase 2)
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190009
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at promoting anti-drug messages to primary school students, secondary school students and general public. Project activities include public education on the harmful effects of psychotropic drugs and cannabis, school education programmes for schools with war game and indoor electronic cycling game to bring out the harmfulness of drug abuse, as well as sharing of rehabilitees and visits to rehabilitation facilities to promote social inclusion of rehabilitees.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,206,410.00
Grantee
Hong Kong Evangelical Church School Services Team
Project Duration
24 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Guided tour or visit to drug rehabilitation programme
Multi-media activity
Other
Beneficiary Group
Primary school student
Secondary school student
Rehabilitee
General public
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at promoting anti-drug messages to primary school students, secondary school students and general public. Project activities include public education on the harmful effects of psychotropic drugs and cannabis, school education programmes for schools with war game and indoor electronic cycling game to bring out the harmfulness of drug abuse, as well as sharing of rehabilitees and visits to rehabilitation facilities to promote social inclusion of rehabilitees.
“Your Choice” Nano-movie Competition cum “Blazing Spirit” Youth Ambassador Programme 2020-2021
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Beat Drugs Fund Project No. 190010
Project Approved in 2019
Project Description

This project aims at raising the anti-drug awareness of young people through nano-movie competition and community-wide anti-drug publicity programme. Project elements include workshop and talk on movie making techniques and anti-drug messages, nano-movie workshops, a prize presentation ceremony, dissemination the nano-movies online and through other channels and roving exhibitions, as well as having youth ambassadors to promote anti-drug messages throughout the community with art activities.

Project Status
On-going
HK$ Approved Grant
$1,119,636.00
Grantee
Hong Kong Association of Youth Development
Project Duration
12 Month(s)
Grantee Type
Other
Project Activity
Workshop / Seminar / Sharing session
Multi-media activity
Other
Beneficiary Group
Secondary school student
Tertiary school student
General youth
Young adult outside school network
High-risk youth
Teacher
Social worker
General public
Parent
District
Territory-wide
Preventive Education and Publicity (PE&P)
Project Approved in 2019
This project aims at raising the anti-drug awareness of young people through nano-movie competition and community-wide anti-drug publicity programme. Project elements include workshop and talk on movie making techniques and anti-drug messages, nano-movie workshops, a prize presentation ceremony, dissemination the nano-movies online and through other channels and roving exhibitions, as well as having youth ambassadors to promote anti-drug messages throughout the community with art activities.
Result 1-10 of 918

跳至主要内容
禁毒基金一般撥款計劃資料搜尋

禁毒基金一般撥款計劃資料搜尋

受惠群體

項目類別

獲撥款人 / 機構類別

計劃活動(以下分類只適用於2010年後獲核准之項目)

地區

  • 香港島
  • 九龍
  • 新界

搜尋結果

結果 1-10 / 918
閣下之搜尋要求:
受惠群體:
全選
獲撥款人 / 機構類別:
全選
項目活動:
全選
項目類別:
全選
獲核准項目 (年份):
全選
地區:
全選
搜尋關鍵詞:
從家開始 II
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190001
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在改善家長的管教子女技巧、家庭關係及親職功能,以及減低高危青少年的犯罪及吸毒問題,並會為社工提供專業培訓。計劃內容包括為高危或適應困難兒童及其家長舉辦多個訓練環節,涵蓋親子溝通、建立家庭規則、管教子女的活動及加強家庭價值等主題,安排親子互動活動,為有精神健康問題的家庭成員提供醫療服務,以及就有關鞏固家庭計劃的概念及技巧,為社工提供專業培訓。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$3,851,642.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港青年協會
項目為期
36個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
專業輔導 / 心理評估 / 心理治療
醫療評估 / 醫療服務
受惠群體
非高危青年
社工
父母
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在改善家長的管教子女技巧、家庭關係及親職功能,以及減低高危青少年的犯罪及吸毒問題,並會為社工提供專業培訓。計劃內容包括為高危或適應困難兒童及其家長舉辦多個訓練環節,涵蓋親子溝通、建立家庭規則、管教子女的活動及加強家庭價值等主題,安排親子互動活動,為有精神健康問題的家庭成員提供醫療服務,以及就有關鞏固家庭計劃的概念及技巧,為社工提供專業培訓。
「Drugs Zero! 創建新世代」大行動 II — 我有正能量
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190002
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在通過各項戶外計劃、歷奇為本活動及社區節目,培養中學生對禁毒問題應持有的態度及抗逆能力,以及向大嶼山社區宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括騎單車、歷奇為本訓練營、學生禁毒工作坊及講座、乘風航計劃、少數族裔學生舞蹈訓練及游泳課程、合唱團訓練、學校禁毒日,以及為大嶼山公眾舉辦微電影放映會。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$990,400.00
獲撥款人或機構
佛教筏可紀念中學
項目為期
12個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
學術機構 / 學校
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
其他
受惠群體
中學生
非在學年輕成年人
教師
一般公眾
父母
少數族裔
地區
離島區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在通過各項戶外計劃、歷奇為本活動及社區節目,培養中學生對禁毒問題應持有的態度及抗逆能力,以及向大嶼山社區宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括騎單車、歷奇為本訓練營、學生禁毒工作坊及講座、乘風航計劃、少數族裔學生舞蹈訓練及游泳課程、合唱團訓練、學校禁毒日,以及為大嶼山公眾舉辦微電影放映會。
社區為本禁毒先鋒計劃
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190003
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在建立社區為本的網絡, 宣揚禁毒信息,並通過青年“抗毒大使”辨識隱蔽吸毒者。計劃內容包括中學生短片攝製比賽;上載短片到YouTube以在社區宣揚禁毒信息;為中學生舉辦主題涵蓋毒品禍害、禁毒社區資源及轉介吸毒者方法(採用AWARD模式)的禁毒訓練工作坊;通過健康講座、攤位、外展活動、遊戲、海報、單張、獲選禁毒大使的YouTube短片及網站宣揚禁毒信息;以及舉辦頒獎禮以表揚抗毒大使舉辦的傑出活動。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$498,137.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港理工大學
項目為期
18個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
學術機構 / 學校
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
多媒體活動
其他
受惠群體
中學生
一般公眾
地區
葵青區
北區
沙田區
大埔區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在建立社區為本的網絡, 宣揚禁毒信息,並通過青年“抗毒大使”辨識隱蔽吸毒者。計劃內容包括中學生短片攝製比賽;上載短片到YouTube以在社區宣揚禁毒信息;為中學生舉辦主題涵蓋毒品禍害、禁毒社區資源及轉介吸毒者方法(採用AWARD模式)的禁毒訓練工作坊;通過健康講座、攤位、外展活動、遊戲、海報、單張、獲選禁毒大使的YouTube短片及網站宣揚禁毒信息;以及舉辦頒獎禮以表揚抗毒大使舉辦的傑出活動。
禁毒KOL
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190004
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在通過製作多段短片,啓發青少年培養正面價值觀,並向朋輩、家人及巿民宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括為中學及大專生提供禁毒及製片訓練,讓他們成為KOL(關鍵意見領袖)、參觀戒毒康復中心,並製作短片 在社交媒體分享,進一步宣揚禁毒信息。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,357,425.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港聖公會福利協會有限公司
項目為期
18個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
導賞或探訪戒毒康復計劃
多媒體活動
受惠群體
中學生
大專院校學生
非高危青年
非在學年輕成年人
高危青年
教師
一般公眾
父母
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在通過製作多段短片,啓發青少年培養正面價值觀,並向朋輩、家人及巿民宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括為中學及大專生提供禁毒及製片訓練,讓他們成為KOL(關鍵意見領袖)、參觀戒毒康復中心,並製作短片 在社交媒體分享,進一步宣揚禁毒信息。
「不要「麻」煩」全港清新企業推廣計劃
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190005
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在向在職青年及其僱主宣揚禁毒信息,並在社區創建無毒工作文化。計劃內容包括以大麻為專題的禁毒講座、為僱主舉辦有禁毒信息的商務發展研討會,以及製作宣傳紀念品,通過參與公司的社區網絡進一步宣揚禁毒信息。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$897,483.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港青年演藝教育基地有限公司
項目為期
12個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
其他
受惠群體
非高危青年
非在學年輕成年人
一般公眾
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在向在職青年及其僱主宣揚禁毒信息,並在社區創建無毒工作文化。計劃內容包括以大麻為專題的禁毒講座、為僱主舉辦有禁毒信息的商務發展研討會,以及製作宣傳紀念品,通過參與公司的社區網絡進一步宣揚禁毒信息。
「藝.能者2.0」學藝無毒正念師友計劃
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190006
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在通過傳統藝術培訓,提升高危青少年的自尊及抗逆能力。計劃內容包括在校網以外為年輕飛特族及有輕微情緒困擾的大專生提供培訓,例如生涯規劃、含禁毒元素的非物質文化遺產創意藝術培訓及靜觀訓練,以裝備學員成為“創意藝術導師及訓練員”、為高危青少年(包括輟學學生及第三組別學校學生)提供培訓,例如由該等導師帶領的創意音樂及藝術培訓,並由參與的“創意藝術導師及訓練員”組成“創意音藝導師網絡”。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,990,862.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港遊樂場協會
項目為期
24個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
支援服務 / 互助小組 / 同行者計劃 / 義工計劃
其他
受惠群體
大專院校學生
非在學年輕成年人
高危青年
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在通過傳統藝術培訓,提升高危青少年的自尊及抗逆能力。計劃內容包括在校網以外為年輕飛特族及有輕微情緒困擾的大專生提供培訓,例如生涯規劃、含禁毒元素的非物質文化遺產創意藝術培訓及靜觀訓練,以裝備學員成為“創意藝術導師及訓練員”、為高危青少年(包括輟學學生及第三組別學校學生)提供培訓,例如由該等導師帶領的創意音樂及藝術培訓,並由參與的“創意藝術導師及訓練員”組成“創意音藝導師網絡”。
「青年有夢想」禁毒教育計劃 2.0
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190007
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在通過各項培訓加強參加者對毒品禍害的認識,並協助他們建立正面的人生價值。計劃內容包括為學校舉辦禁毒講座、為高危青少年提供舞蹈訓練、歌唱及作曲訓練及樂器訓練、為高危青少年提供工作實踐機會,以及舉辦結業公開大匯演,以總結這項計劃。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,126,076.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港青年演藝教育基地有限公司
項目為期
14個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
支援服務 / 互助小組 / 同行者計劃 / 義工計劃
其他
受惠群體
小學生
中學生
非高危青年
高危青年
一般公眾
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在通過各項培訓加強參加者對毒品禍害的認識,並協助他們建立正面的人生價值。計劃內容包括為學校舉辦禁毒講座、為高危青少年提供舞蹈訓練、歌唱及作曲訓練及樂器訓練、為高危青少年提供工作實踐機會,以及舉辦結業公開大匯演,以總結這項計劃。
健康觀塘每一「Teen」
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190008
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在服務來自內地的高小學生及家長,並通過各項培訓及活動,培養學生的禁毒態度及抗逆能力,為家長提供培訓,鞏固親子關係,以及通過在觀塘區舉辦社區活動,宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括為高小學生舉辦禁毒講座及工作坊、抗逆訓練小組和以禁毒為題的遊戲、專題探討吸食大麻的問題、參觀香港賽馬會藥物資訊天地、為家長進行義工培訓,以及舉辦親子日營和禁毒巡迴展覽。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,158,572.00
獲撥款人或機構
新家園協會有限公司
項目為期
24個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
導賞或探訪戒毒康復計劃
支援服務 / 互助小組 / 同行者計劃 / 義工計劃
其他
受惠群體
小學生
一般公眾
父母
地區
觀塘區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在服務來自內地的高小學生及家長,並通過各項培訓及活動,培養學生的禁毒態度及抗逆能力,為家長提供培訓,鞏固親子關係,以及通過在觀塘區舉辦社區活動,宣揚禁毒信息。計劃內容包括為高小學生舉辦禁毒講座及工作坊、抗逆訓練小組和以禁毒為題的遊戲、專題探討吸食大麻的問題、參觀香港賽馬會藥物資訊天地、為家長進行義工培訓,以及舉辦親子日營和禁毒巡迴展覽。
Don't 邪!篩毒進階版
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190009
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在向中小學生及公眾推廣禁毒信息。計劃活動包括有關精神科藥物及大麻禍害的公眾教育、利用模擬戰爭遊戲及電子單車遊戲帶出吸毒禍害的學校教育計劃,以及舉辦戒毒康復者分享會和參觀康復設施,藉以促進社會對戒毒康復者的接納。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,206,410.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港宣教會學校服務隊
項目為期
24個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
導賞或探訪戒毒康復計劃
多媒體活動
其他
受惠群體
小學生
中學生
康復中人士
一般公眾
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在向中小學生及公眾推廣禁毒信息。計劃活動包括有關精神科藥物及大麻禍害的公眾教育、利用模擬戰爭遊戲及電子單車遊戲帶出吸毒禍害的學校教育計劃,以及舉辦戒毒康復者分享會和參觀康復設施,藉以促進社會對戒毒康復者的接納。
“Your Choice”納米電影創作比賽暨「熱熾傳城」青年大使計劃 2020-2021
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
禁毒基金項目編號 190010
獲核准項目(年份) 2019
項目撮要

本計劃旨在通過納米電影創作比賽及全民禁毒宣傳活動,提高青少年的禁毒意識。計劃內容包括舉辦關於電影製作技巧及推廣禁毒信息的講座和工作坊、納米電影工作坊、頒獎典禮、在網上、其他渠道及巡迴展覽宣揚納米電影,以及由青年大使通過藝術活動向全民推廣禁毒信息。

項目執行狀況
進行中
獲核准撥款(港元)
$1,119,636.00
獲撥款人或機構
香港青少年發展聯會
項目為期
12個月
獲撥款人 / 機構類別
其他
項目活動
工作坊 / 講座 / 分享會
多媒體活動
其他
受惠群體
中學生
大專院校學生
非高危青年
非在學年輕成年人
高危青年
教師
社工
一般公眾
父母
地區
全港各區
預防教育和宣傳 (PE&P)
獲核准項目(年份): 2019
本計劃旨在通過納米電影創作比賽及全民禁毒宣傳活動,提高青少年的禁毒意識。計劃內容包括舉辦關於電影製作技巧及推廣禁毒信息的講座和工作坊、納米電影工作坊、頒獎典禮、在網上、其他渠道及巡迴展覽宣揚納米電影,以及由青年大使通過藝術活動向全民推廣禁毒信息。
結果 1-10 / 918